The Not So Honour(able) Board


The NAGA (Not A Golfers Arsehole), Dummy Spit and Daffy Duck trophies have been changing hands almost annually for the last 20 years.  The NAGA trophy is awarded to the worst golfer at the annual pinjarra camp.  The dummy spit trophy goes to the person who can spit a pacifier the longest (not including bounces) at the annual Calcutta night.  The Daffy Duck award goes to the player who makes the most ducks during the season, and in the event of a tie the winner is the player who is generally considered the better batsman.  The annual winners of these prestigious awards are as follows:



Select Grade:
No records found.
All 2022/2023 Season Event Info